Executive Team

- The Executive Team comprises Directors from the six academic institutions, CRDI and the Programme Manager, who are responsible for the day-to-day management of the ICAT programme.
- The roles of Principal Director and Deputy Director will rotate throughout the course of the ICAT programme. Currently, Prof. Michael Gill holds the position of ICAT Principal Director and Dr Patrick Mallon is the Deputy Director.